Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Superb condition both disc and artwork. Normally shipped within 1 business day from sunny California
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 21, 1996
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Way You Look Tonight
  2. You're Mine, You
  3. Surprise Blues
  4. Some Other Spring
  5. On Green Dolphin Street
  6. Strip City
  7. A Child Is Born
  8. What Is There To Say
  9. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  10. If It's The Last Thing I Do
  11. Lover

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 21, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Concord Records
  • ASIN: B0000006PT
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #490,100 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Gerald Wiggins Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: cross country ski wax, roller ski, roller skis