Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sound of Nate Dogg

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 28, 2006

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Never Leave Me Alone
  2. Nobody Does It Better
  3. First We Pray
  4. Me and My Homies
  5. Friends
  6. Hardest Man in Town
  7. I Don't Wanna Hurt No More
  8. Dogg Pound Gangstaville
  9. My World
  10. Puppy Love
  11. Who's Playing Games?
  12. Sexy Girl
  13. No Matter Where I Go
  14. She's Strange

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 28, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: K-Town Records
  • ASIN: B000HWXS8C
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,212,203 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Nate Dogg Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers