Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Sounds Of The Kaniksu Exp... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sounds Of The Kaniksu Expedition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 8, 2012
"Please retry"
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
$16.00 Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

In the north eastern mountains of Washington lies the Kaniksu Temperate
Rainforest. On this expedition soundtrack hear many species of birds in the
foreground with the sound of water in the background from nearby rivers and
creeks, and solo water tracks from the headwaters of a creek. Like our videos
we do not provide any information on the species, taxonomic or otherwise,
leaving it for self interpretation and individual discovery. Further information
on the species can be found on the internet, at a local library, or by consulting
a professor who specializes in the field. These audio tracks are not spliced,
compiled, or looped sounds of nature they are complete original tracks allowing
you to hear the reality of this ecosystem in its natural form. This is mother
natures soundtrack, if you have questions about lyrics please take them up
with her. NOTE: Expedition stills are included for aesthetics only and may or
may not be the species which comprise these audio tracks.

17 Audio Tracks - 14 Bird, 3 Water
Total Length: 1 Hour 14 Minutes 23 Seconds

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 01_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  2. 02_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  3. 03_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  4. 04_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  5. 05_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  6. 06_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  7. 07_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  8. 08_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  9. 09_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  10. 10_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  11. 11_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  12. 12_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  13. 13_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  14. 14_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Birds
  15. 15_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Water
  16. 16_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Water
  17. 17_Sounds_of_Kaniksu_Water

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 8, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: June 1, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Loganapithicus
  • Run Time: 74 minutes
  • ASIN: B008V296TA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,933,269 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: cool teacher gifts, teacher artwork, best funny teacher gifts