Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Soundtrack Soundtrack, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, Import, December 2, 2003
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

One of the biggest movies of 2003 in Australia, the soundtrack features an eclectic good time mix of 9 tracks featured in the movie such as Salt N Pepa's 'Push It', James Brown 'Superbad' as well as the feature track by David Franj doing an inspired version of the Boris Gardner classic 'I Want To Wake Up With You'. Includes a special bonus track located before the start of track one (may not work on all CD players). Also included is The Wannabes Party Album featuring 12 tracks. Shock. 2003.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Want To Wake Up With You - David Franj
  2. We Will Together - Sally Polihronas
  3. Push It - Salt N Pepa
  4. Flashdance - Quazimodo
  5. Superbad - James Brown
  6. On A Night Like This - The Beautiful Adriana
  7. The Pucking Song - Aurora
  8. Please Your Honor - Stewie
  9. Youre The One That I Want - Mr And Mrs Wallace
  10. Smelly Socks
  11. Happy Endings
  12. Allright
  13. Farted On My Brothers Head
  14. Apple Song
  15. Gonna Get That Babysitter
  16. Dad Saw A Dinosaur
  17. Boys Dont Make Me Come In There
  18. Stewies Deity Song
  19. My Grandad Smells
  20. Wannabe Walk
  21. Hurry Up Santa (The Christmas Song)

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category