Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on June 26, 2015
I love this supplement, but I really wish the company would make a bottle a full month's supply! 90 tablets at 4 a day is only 22.5 days worth, which is especially annoying with Subscribe and Save. I have to order an extra bottle, at full price, every few months. That being said, I love this supplement. I have a chronic inflammatory condition, lupus, and this is up there with my prescription lupus medications. I've been taking Inflama-Rest for well over a year now and have had far less inflammation, and therefore pain, in my joints. I highly recommend this supplement to anyone wanting to reduce the inflammation in their body.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
I believe that this is REALLY helping. Tablets are big tho. :( **UPDATED REVIEW** these tablets are fantastic. I can tell when I miss a dose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
I have been using this almost a year now and it works great!. It helps a lot with allergies and joint pain-even menstrual cramps and varicose veins. Love this stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
I cant swallow it, even cut in pieces with the pill cutter it just chokes me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
Works like regular drugs only have to be patient to see the results. I tell everyone about it and I even prescribe them as a great remedy and relief of joint or any inflammation. Keep it handy even when you have been alieved for previous inflammation of any kind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
These work great! Help my body relax. Reduce inflammation. I have bought several bottles, after trying it and having good results.

The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because the pills are HUGE! I don't usually have problems swallowing pills, but these are so big I need to use lots of water... and even then, they get stuck a bit about half the time. (I tried breaking them in half, but then the edges are rough.)

Please, Source Naturals, make them smaller!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Doesn't work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Works as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Always treats me right! This stuff is a "have to have" for me because it works wonders for my arthritis & also pain from degenerative joint disease in my neck & back. Keeps me moving & working without so much pain. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
I tried to replace my Omega XL with this product because it's cheaper, and I'm on a fixed income, but I have to say that this product does not control my pain like the Omega. I was hoping it would but it doesn't, but thanks for letting me try it. Fast shipment also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here