Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 84 reviews
on March 10, 2013
What a wonderful release, this blues / rock album should be in every Jimi fans collection, it's purely and totally amazing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This is a CD that I didn't know exested even though I'm somewhat of a big Jimi fan but I bought and I love it !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
It would be disgusting if i dare to rate this product as a common one. It;s nothing but excellent. Regards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Great CD.. Anything Jimi Hendrix is awesome.. The Album sounds good.. Nothing like rocking out to Hendrix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Anything Jimi's done is the greatest music in the world. Too bad he onlyy has a few years on this Earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
I enjoy all of his stuff. my father got me into it. this is for any fan of his albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
It's Jimi, how can you miss? Well worth the low price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
Awesome thanks. Jimi and Co. Jams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2007
In 1968 I bought an import version of the album "Smash Hits" on it was an incredible piece called "Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice" I was a chemistry major in high school so I got it right away. I've been looking for a copy (digital) since 1981. I just couldn't seem to find it anywhere. I finally looked it up in a music store's resource and found it had been released on this CD. This CD (to me) is worth the price for this one song alone. I once again get to laugh along with Mr. Jimi under the influence of "Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
MUY BUEN PRODUCTO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse