Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 193 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 202 reviews
on November 12, 2013
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend who is a wine sales man. It broke after only it's first use :-( Very disappointing.
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
Pretty cute only time will tell though if it works like it's supposed to if it doesn't I'll be writing a new review if it's better or as good as I expected will be updating also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
This was a gift, and boy did she love it. Of course she is a big wine drinker 🍷🍷🍷
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great gag gift for m girlfriend's 50th birthday plus it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
The cork screw protrudes from the little guy's belly, not his crotch as what is pictured here. Less of a gag gift then, more of a crappy little wine opener. Expect super long wait time for shipping. For some reason it took multiple months to receive this gift and it overshot Christmas date by multiple weeks which was its initial intent.

Cheapie plastic, cork is fine, just misleading title for it. Do not recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2016
Exactly what I wanted and delivered in timely manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2016
Works great and very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Fun gag gift inexpensive, would definitely buy again! I use it for display only - I don't actually use the corkscrew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
Great gag gift. Arrived earlier than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
Every year during Christmas the adults in my family have a dirty Santa gift exchange. I'm the only one who isn't a wine drinker but the others all do. I thought this, along with the bottle stopper, would be a great conversation piece.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here