Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Southern Telecom Digital CID Cordless Phone Telephone Corded
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2015
The phone is less than what I expected in comparison with phones I have previously purchased. But it works so I'm not entirely disappointed. One thing I really don't like about it is that there is no indicator that the phone is charging. That's what I get for going cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Everything went great. As great as it can be! I love my new flash memory. It is perfect for me.
Sometimes, it doesn't show the caller ID. I don't know if this issue is related to the phone or phone service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I gave this product one star because of the problem with not being able to use the phone just after having it a month. i have seen the same reviews about batteries in cordless phones and will be sticking with the landline. waste of money, i learned my lesson. Update: seller worked with me to return the item so i upgraded to two stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
I bought this for an elderly neighbor. It's the coolest cordless house phone I have very used. It actually has interesting ringtone. The clarity is perfect. The speaker on the phone is a nice bonus. It's very stylish too. The price can't be beat. Delivery was okay, took about 2 weeks or so..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
I love this phone,it picks up very good in every room in my house, with my last cordless phone I couldn't even leave the room where the base was located. This phone even picks up good outside. I've had this phone for about two weeks now and it hasn't given me any problems so I'm satisfied with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I have only had for a short time however after giving it a good charge tried it. Works
great then forgot to put back on charger for three days and it still had a full charge.
For the money you will not find anything better, easy to set up and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
The Light Did Not Work On This Phone. It Did Set Up Easy Enough, However, There Is NO BACK LIGHT As Described In The Ad For Phone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2012
Phone works great so far...but the caller ID works about 25% of the time. Mostly, it just says "External Call". I'd love to know why this is, but I can't find any help online anywhere. Any suggestions??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
This phone is great for having talks with your lover, mother, brother, or boss. We picked one up and may just get another. Great price for a basic simple cordless phone. This is the way to go!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
excelent unit, long lasting battery, and confortable to use, cover a large range with an excelent reception, just a nice phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here