Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on May 5, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
reminiscing of the 80's & this song was part of it. i recommend this album to everyone who loves the 80's & alternative music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2012
Seller did a great job with shipping and packaging. My wife is a Spandau Ballet nut. She was excited about the cd but then she realized that it only had 10 songs on it. She still likes it but wish they had more songs. I would recommend it to any fan of Spandau Ballet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
Oh oh spandau ballet still love love my 80s music.I still listen to "TRUE" everyday even after all these years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Great CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CD TO EVERYONE, WHO EVER LIVED THROUGH THE 1980'S. SIMPLE TIME IN HISTORY, WITHOUT THE DRAMA OF TODAY'S MUSIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
This was a Christmas gift and the person I gave it to seemed very pleased and I've not heard that there is any kind of problem with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
great price and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
i bought the cd for a reason. as i apply for counselingjobs, i have fair legal authoritative use of dead pal al, the mad magaine guy, in college life shirts. anyone named al cant break this trap,al spandau baallet follows the al glass tiger midkiffs. when i began buying mads, i didnt intend for so many songs, only to corredt a grad at u of lwhich kept me from filing lawsuits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here