Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



on March 27, 2017
These are okay for a quick reference but I find them a bit confusing. And I would prefer, in hindsight, to have more cards of a smaller size which would be easier to carry around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2015
Very helpful! I keep it at my desk at work as I am in sales and find it helpful when trying to communicate with a Spanish speak customer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
very handy and quick ref
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
Very helpful resource, good quality laminated product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2016
This section of the series is just what the doctor ordered as support in the journey toward Spanish conversation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2015
useful information of the high points in a concise form.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2016
excellent resource
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2017
Easy to read and understand thinks
For this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2017
Insert in Life Skills Counseling Binder -- Prison Ministry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2014
Arrived fairly quickly. This is pretty much a semester of spanish in one, easy-to-use brochure/pamphlet thingy. useful.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse