Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
arned Spanish over 20 years ago and didn't really expect much from the sheets I bought. Boy was I wrong!
The presentation of this product is excellent and makes learning, or re- learning intuitive.

The product is covered in a thick film so you don tap have to worry about anything spilling on it. It opens up once and has 6 pages and was a steal at the price. Also, it fits nicely on a notebook, but they are made so well you can just throw them in your car or carry them anywhere when you know you have a little while to read/study these

I definitely recommend. I also bought a great little paperback I used in college called "See it and say it in Spanish" by Margaruta Adrigal. If you want to go deeper into Spanish, I also suggest her boom " Madrigals's Magic key to Spanish"

With these three items you will be speaking Spanish in no time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Very helpful resource, good quality laminated product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I bring this card with me to the dinner table when Spanish is spoken and the others who are trying to help me learn to speak the language all think this card is excellent. It's a laminated card, about 8.5x11 folded, four sides or pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
I would have given this a higher rating the only problem i have is it is in small print and hard to read. It appears to be well written but this is the problem i have with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
A nice review for me who learned Spanish in High School but forgot it. Comes in handy to learn a few phrases for traveling to a Spanish speaking country
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
Great condition. No writing, and only a little bend in it. This was a good buy and proving to be quite useful for studying and learning spanish. Good use some more general verb conjugation rules for reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I bought this as a way to get started in refreshing my spanish vocabulary. It's easy to use and laminated. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I use these charts still when I want to brush up on my Spanish. I would recommend it to anybody wanting to learn Spanish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
This laminated fold-out help in learning conversational spanish is wonderful and has all you need ... no need to carry that book when you have this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Quick and handy, college student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse