BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
Spanish Fundamentals 1 (Quickstudy: Academic)
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
This is perfect. It is a concise summation of some basic grammatical usage of nouns, pronouns, adjectives, adverbs, prepositions, etc.in four pages. It looks like it was made for a student's notebook because it has been three hole punched.The best part is that it is inexpensive and laminated so it is relatively durable and I can wipe my sticky fingerprints off of it. I'll probably pick up more in the series.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
This very handy and conveniently organized guide has been quite helpful in my efforts to learn to speak Spanish. There is a lot of information to learn and put to use. It is helping me as I continue to meet Spanish speaking individuals and forming simple, useful phrases. It is very exciting when I "get it right" and make a connection! I highly recommend this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
Concise & portable. Good for short sessions when you're waiting somewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
Very helpful quick references
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Writing is small. Not easy to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
useful information of the high points in a concise form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
A great help when trying to learn a new language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse