Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
38
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 38 reviews
on August 21, 2013
This very handy and conveniently organized guide has been quite helpful in my efforts to learn to speak Spanish. There is a lot of information to learn and put to use. It is helping me as I continue to meet Spanish speaking individuals and forming simple, useful phrases. It is very exciting when I "get it right" and make a connection! I highly recommend this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
This is perfect. It is a concise summation of some basic grammatical usage of nouns, pronouns, adjectives, adverbs, prepositions, etc.in four pages. It looks like it was made for a student's notebook because it has been three hole punched.The best part is that it is inexpensive and laminated so it is relatively durable and I can wipe my sticky fingerprints off of it. I'll probably pick up more in the series.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
Concise & portable. Good for short sessions when you're waiting somewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Writing is small. Not easy to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Great product!! Thank you!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Great product,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Wonderful product. Very well constructed and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this product to anyone who appreciates top quality at a reasonable price. WNC
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse