Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by NERD Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
Spanish Fundamentals 2 (Quick Study Academic)
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 17, 2017
Very small print, but has just about anything you need for Spanish speaking beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2017
Concise & portable - good for learning the basics. A lot of bang for the buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
These are for my Grand kids who are taking Spanish I feel that this will help them with the home work and on a daily basis for communication
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Well designed format - quick and easy to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2015
Doing self-study of Spanish using a no-cost online program. These materials (this and some others) supply things that help me learn and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2015
Packed with info and well organized. Great study companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse