Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
Spanish Fundamentals 2 (Quick Study Academic)
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 17, 2017
Very small print, but has just about anything you need for Spanish speaking beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2017
Concise & portable - good for learning the basics. A lot of bang for the buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
These are for my Grand kids who are taking Spanish I feel that this will help them with the home work and on a daily basis for communication
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Well designed format - quick and easy to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2015
Doing self-study of Spanish using a no-cost online program. These materials (this and some others) supply things that help me learn and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2015
Packed with info and well organized. Great study companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse