Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 111 reviews
on March 5, 2017
A nice overview of the basics of Spanish grammar for my homeschooling daughter. It's a lot of details to take in but it helps especially when she needs either a concise explanation or a quick reminder of something specific.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
As a beginner I found this kind of confusing. Hoping I can appreciate this more when I take Spanish 200
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
My daughter is a 1st year Spanish student. She is just starting to use the study guide, but so far she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
Although tiny print, this is a great resource for learning Spanish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
Useful for students at all levels. It is lamented. The only thing is that the print is really small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
Love all these Quick Study cards - very convenient, lots of info, & laminated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
Great primer and reminder sheet for my 11 year old son who is learning spanish. He refers back to it when doing homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Great summary of Spanish grammar. Very handy for my lessons (I am a teacher). Comes laminated, so I expect it to last a good while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Good price - Fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
very handy and quick ref
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse