Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 105 reviews
on March 5, 2017
A nice overview of the basics of Spanish grammar for my homeschooling daughter. It's a lot of details to take in but it helps especially when she needs either a concise explanation or a quick reminder of something specific.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
As a beginner I found this kind of confusing. Hoping I can appreciate this more when I take Spanish 200
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
My daughter is a 1st year Spanish student. She is just starting to use the study guide, but so far she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
Although tiny print, this is a great resource for learning Spanish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
Great primer and reminder sheet for my 11 year old son who is learning spanish. He refers back to it when doing homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Good price - Fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
It's wonderful! I thought it was going to be only 2 pages, but it actually folds out to 6! I take it with me practically everywhere I go!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Difficult to read thru mobile, not feel comfortable using it. Kept it as bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse