BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on September 12, 2017
Have several of these - all are very helpful and portable so can be reviewed during a commute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
I took Spanish many years ago, and this is an excellent basic summary/resource for learning and reviewing Spanish I got this as a gift to my daughter, who is currently taking Spanish at the college level. I am hoping this will help her learn the language well enough to communicate with non-English speaking Latinos. I had a similar summary when I studied German in college, and it was a handy study guide and review that I used throughout 4 semesters with great success.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
These items are wonderful to tuck in a textbook or in a three ring binder for a quick handy reference guide. The information is commonly available, but this is an ideal study aid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
No problems at all with this transaction as everything went smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
I bought this for my son to help him review for his high school required Spanish class. It contains a lot of useful information in a very compact space and its bright colors make studying at least a little pleasant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
This vocabulary chart is a great tool if you are wanting to brush up on some basic Spanish vocabulary. I bought this one and a few others to use so I could refresh my memory before a trip. I love that they are laminated. They are sturdy enough to be packed into a backpack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
sent one to our grandson,said it very helpful in his Spanish class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Well made and durable. Very helpful for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Very helpful handy reference chart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
excellent review source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse