Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 396 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 558 reviews
on September 19, 2017
Great stuff !! used it before and shoots far.

I imagine they give you two cans, because they spray ALOT at a time.
Make sure that if you sprayed a wasp nest (the honeycomb thingies) that you get back in there asap (after the wasps aren't so ticked and chemical isn't in the air) and cleanup the nest (knock it down and smash or dispose of it). If you don't clean out the nest soon, even in dry (not washed off by rain) the eggs may still be okay and the wasps will come back to their babies.

So I use this for getting them in random areas and using to get the adults away long enough to get rid of the nest and babies inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
This quickly and effectively addressed a yellow jacket nest in our yard. We waited until dark, when the activity was lowest, and more of the pests would be in the nest. The spray has a good range, so you don't have to get too close. When we checked on the nest in the morning, nothing was moving. The 2-pack is nice too -- I'll be prepared for next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Works great, shoots far, kill wasps and other unwanted flying insects, though not a terribly great price / value when compared to other places. Shipping is convenient and it is nice to keep spare cans around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
Sprayed wasps and it took over 3 hours for them to actually die and they crawled around for hours and not even sure where they all went to be honest! The Spectracide Pro version kills them in about 3-10 minutes i discovered. I would give the Pro version 5 stars. Both have the best spray range of any bee spray when spraying in the upward direction. The other bee sprays (Inhavr gone through about 15 cans of bee spray the past month after buying a new house that had medium size wasp nests around every corner) start sputtering and non affective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Awesome deal!

Pros:
-Strong and far spray!
-Kills fast
-Foams nicely so it covers a good area when it hits

Cons:
-None
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2017
Wasps are D-E-A-D! YAY! This killed the entire nest, and we were able to knock down their nest and throw it away. Finally, no more pesky nuisance via wasps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Buy this. It is what works. Wasp bags do no work. I have been murdering wasps in my roof tiles for years. I know this kills them. Bought 6 cans this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
I swear by the stuff. Cant beat the price for a double pack. The stuff works great. The wasp die in mid air it works so fast, if not they die quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
It kills them from a safe distance, what more can you ask. Now, if they could just come up with something that shoots like 60 feet, so I can zap the wasps up under the eaves of my second story, that would be something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2017
Great spray. Kills them bad wasps on contact. It also keeps them from coming back to the nest or rebuilding another one in the same area,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse