Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on January 9, 2017
The concepts in this book are very encouraging but it seems that more money would be required up front in order to begin the step by step process.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Was not as great as everyone said. There was no "enlightening" information. Just selling the courses that were guaranteed to help you make more money in your business.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Not even worth the postage to get the book...total fraud.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
This book is filled with gold nuggets. Easy to read. I love his philosophy: " If you're to work hard anyway, you might as well get rich...and the quicker the better ! " A must read !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Very sensible and seems doable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Very inspiring, as always. I get alot out of Harv. I'm trying to stay on track for my first million! He's always great and entertaining writer as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
I enjoyed the material and looking forward to putting it all to work. The information makes sense and as long as you have an open mind and don't think to hard. The principles will work for you as well as Harv suggest. If you feel the fear and press forward and get it done. The fear will always be present so don't sweat it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
I am enjoying this read that was recommended by a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Love this book, T harv ever not only opened my eyes to great possibilities but also he simplified everything so even a kid could understand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
This book was an awesome read. Definitely will read it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse