Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 26, 2017
In the tradition of Barbara Cartland, this is a suspense filled tale of intrigue in the Greek islands. Great description of a place I would love to visit combined with a suspenseful love story. Good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
I found this while looking for mysteries not understanding that is really a romance novel built around the Greek Island of Corfu the deaths of heirs to a fortune of unknown size and complexity. There are volcanic emotions flowing between the main characters that supercharge their emotions and cloud their judgements. I won't be reading the other books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2016
Another side of Greese
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Love the suspense! Great story-line and plot. Awesome job!
----Jane West
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
Most reviews were good, but it really was boring. Nothing really happens and the author keeps you in the dark regarding the connections
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
This story was intriguing and kept my attention very well. The twists of the people involved and the story line kept me guessing what would happen next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Enjoyed this book and looking forward to the next book. It flowed very nicely and certainly was a page turner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Who reads this drivel?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
Having read three books by Ms. Sefer now, I can definitely see an emerging pattern. There’s always a great romance, of course, but far more than that, there is also a riveting, movie-like tale, from the very first page to the very last.

In SPELLBOUND IN HIS ARMS (The Greek Isles Series Book 1), bit by bit, a secret lurking behind the basic plot evolves, reeling us in even more; where cast-aside mistresses and power hungry business moguls lead to sad events, and in its wake, children, tainted forever.

With one vivid, action-packed scene after another, the book provides an urgency that had me staying up way past my bedtime! But, hey, that’s what truly good, fast-paced story-telling is supposed to do, right? A 5* read for sure!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
I love mysteries, and when you add in an alluring couple and a luxurious Greek Isle for your setting - you get a big winner for this reader. This book is the first in a series, and I've already one-clicked the rest. I recommend you do too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here