Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 86 reviews
on September 27, 2015
This shoe was a great price and of high quality. My fiance and I believe the fit will become more precise to his foot with more frequent and longer wear. No matter what, this was a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Hubby is a typical 45 y/o conservative business suit & tie guy. He needed a pair of weekend casual shoes to wear with shorts, jeans, etc. These shoes are great. He normally wears a size 12 but heard they run small so ordered size 13 and they fit him perfectly! He loves these casually cool shoes! Highly recommend, nice soft leather, colors are just as pictured.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
The shoe is pretty solid but the colour is slightly lighter than shown in the image. Also, the shoe came with several scratches on its sides and the box was pretty beat up. If not for the fact that I am an international buyer, I would've returned the shoe but alas its too inconvenient. Great shoe by Sperry though; leather is decently thick and doesn't crease easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
The shoes fit really well and offer the comfort you'd not expect them to provide. The tan is a little lighter than what I was expecting, but all in all a very good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
There were no size markings in either shoe! It may have been a Size 12, but it was too narrow...nowhere near the normal average width... But, they are nice of course...I'll keep them and see if they "stretch" and get a little "looser" as time passes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I think they will hold up for a long time. I wear without socks because I cant find a sock that will work with loafers. So inevitably will get sweaty feet, but they are very nice shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Everything about the shoes was good except there is an air bubble underneath the sole that pops everytime I take a step
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
These topsiders were bought as a birthday gift for my son, and they fit him like a glove.
He loves these shoes, and they look great on his feet, couldn't have did better than if he
would have gone into a store and had them fitted. GREAT SHOES!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
The manufacturing lasts have apparently changed from an earlier order years ago (10.5 M). These are narrower resulting in a slightly smaller/tighter fit. The red color is RED, not ox blood reddish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
My first pair of sperries! Comfy, fit perfect and look great. However, photo depicts 3 unique colours: dark brown, a lighter shade of brown and then green. There are only TWO colors, brown and green. All the brown is closer to the lighter shade shown in the image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here