Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on March 20, 2015
I really like boat shoes but couldn't really wear them in the winter time. Now I can, they're great in the cold weather and with the non-slip, boat shoe sole, they're great for the wet ground of winter time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
They fit comfortably as would a pair of running shoes. They are very durable and long lasting, the only negative would be they scuff easily and you need to clean them out. Otherwise I'd recommend them to someone in a colder climate looking for a nice pair of shoes that aren't Uggs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Bought these for my college aged son his is an avid sailor and only wears topsiders. He absolutely loves them. Much warmer for the cold New England winters that regular topsiders and unless you saw the inside, you would never know they were anything different. It's like an Ugg boat shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
I ordered a half size bigger that my foot size. Since the shoes are lined- the shoes fit with regular socks but are much to big barefoot or with thinner socks.
The quality is what you would expect from Sperry- superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Great shoe, really comfortable and can wear them anytime (except for summer obvs). Wish sperry continued to make them because im going to miss them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
This was a gift; I ordered on the "smaller" size and he was very happy. The shoes look great and you can't tell there's a fuzzy lining inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Bought these for Xmas for my 15 year old son. He has proclaimed them the best shoes he's ever had. Never takes them off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Bought them for my son since you can't get him out of his sperrys. These are great for cold months he has really enjoyed them and the company was wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Great, comfy shoes for son at school. Doesn't even have to wear socks in winter. Second pair for my son/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here