Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$11.87+ $3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on February 20, 2015
This was a very beautiful book. The first was a bit undeveloped but this was much better. Finally, those two admit their feelings and get married. Though Nefertiti remains a mystery to me...to us all I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
The Sphinx's Queen was a suiting conclusion to a epic series. It made me love all the supporting and main characters more! Friesner does an amazing job making lovable yet realistic characters. I would totally recommend this series to any of my friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
The two books on Nefertiti's childhood and teenage years were fascinating. Knowing who Nefertiti becomes as an adult, I was interested in her growing up years. The book shows her unique personality and who she loved and patterned her life after. I would like the author to write a sequel of her life as the queen being married to Akhenaten,the heratic pharaoh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Excellent book! I will read it again. Suspense, love, and a good ending! I love that is it real characters from history with a creative fictional story that is funny, sad, exciting, and entertaining! hard to put the book down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
The Nefertiti books of hers are my favorites of the Princesses of Myth series so far! I really love this book! I hope that anyone who reads my comment will take my advice and read the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
I did not read this but i bought it for her since she was looking for it.

The package came without damage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
This book is a great ending to Spinx's Princess. I really enjoy reading about things that may have happened to historical figures. It was a run read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
And is reading them again at 11. Not too many books are on here re-read list, so these have to be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I would give this book a 5 star review be a US this is the best book ever. I recommend that you read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2011
I am 29 years old and even though I bought this from the young adult fiction section I felt like this was written very well. I loved Nerfertiti in both the books and how strong she was. This would be a book I would let my child read when he is old enough to be interested in it. Never once did I feel like the author was dumbing down any of her description or words for the readers and the book was captivating. I could not put it down until it was finished. I yelled, screamed, and cheered for the characters. I even cried for the enemy. I highly recommend this book for every reader of any age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse