Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews(3 star, Verified Purchases). See all 670 reviews
on April 30, 2017
It works well as far as the transfering is concerned but wipes off more easily than other brands I've used. Probably won't buy again. But it could have been a bad batch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Gets the job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
I feel the sheets are put on backwards for one, there isn't much sheets to used that came w/ Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets. But having that product is worth it than the 5 pack tattoo stencil transfer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
The stencil transferred very cleanly. Unfortunately the stencil wiped away before you did any tattooing. This was very frustrating .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
i can never get this stuff to show well on my skin. maybe i just don't know how to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
Good quality for practice skins...it runs too much on regular skin, but can be worked with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Fall apart easily but they do what they should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
was thrown into a box with other products with no protective anything. was damaged by the rain when delivered when I was not there. the good parts work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
To use this product you also need tattoo magic or something similar, otherwise the ink won't transfer to skin. I just with it would have said that in the description, but oh well it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 55 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here