Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Spiritual Christmas

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 1, 2000
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Silent Night
  2. If I Could Help Somebody
  3. Holding My Savior's Hand
  4. This Is My Faith
  5. Elijah Rock
  6. We Shall Overcome
  7. We Have Come a Mighty Long Way
  8. How I Got Over
  9. I Would Rather Have Jesus
  10. It's in My Heart
  11. Come on Children, Let's Sing

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fine Tune
  • ASIN: B00005CC3F
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,208,913 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Mahalia Jackson Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Except for the first track which is a studio take from 1950, all takes are from the concert in July 1968 in Antibes (France). As can be said for all live recordings: just marvellous.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse