Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 5, 1997
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Willis
  2. Leonard the Dirt Thrower
  3. Death Rivals of Shao-Lin
  4. R.T.S.
  5. Tender Vittles
  6. Dan Lifting Banner
  7. Pager Wars
  8. Tonzigong
  9. Donut Hole Gremlins
  10. Hesitate
  11. Shinbad on the Beach
  12. Ah - !!!
  13. Get a Chance
  14. Never Say Die
  15. Step Up
  16. I'm on Diet
  17. Thank You

Product Details

Amazon's Spazz Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category