Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on October 5, 2014
I only bought my pair because they were $12 each. They seem well built and are working fine. Sound wise though they rather lame. No bass at all. The highs from tweeters are OK but even midrange is weak. Clean but no punch. The $18 a pair Pyle's I bought sound better.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Very pleased with this product. I painted to match my walls and it is almost a perfect match. I used a grey spray primer first and than a brush to paint wall color. Use a dry brush method to paint sceen so that the holes don't clog with paint. (Dry brush by wiping paint brush on a brown paper sack first. The is will remove excess paint.) I did about 4 coats of paint. The wall template that comes with this product is spot on .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Amazing sound for the price. Install was relatively easy, looks great after installation. Definitely should build an in wall box for these speakers if you can.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Excellent sounding speakers. Brand name at an ultra-low price. I paired these speakers with a cheap Lepai-2014 amp. No perceivable distortion up to the max volume. Speakers sound very clear. Exceeded my expectation at this price. Very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Very satisfied with the price and quality of the product. Product looks and sounds great. Use caution when putting speakers in the wall, try to find the best wall placement away from studs.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
as described, worked well for my application, very easy to install
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
For the price these are perfect for any zone audio or surround sound applications. Sposato is the brand! Trademarked by Sony.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Excellent sound quality. Easy installation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Good price - great deal - great Qwality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here