Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno



on February 2, 2017
This game is a quick to learn game that can be played anywhere. To play, you just match the symbols between two cards. Each pair of cards has only one symbol that matches. You would swear that some of the cards have no matching symbols (it is not true). Like the hipster vibe of the symbols a lot. There are different variations on the basic game and it is enjoyable for all ages together because kids have great eyes. As with any game it depends on if people playing get into it. Because there is no setup time, you can start and stop the game whenever so it makes a great game to play when you are waiting. Waiting for the bus to arrive, waiting for the car to drive (maybe not this one), waiting for the phone to ring, waiting for the birds to sing, waiting for almost anything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2017
My 6 year old loves this game. He plays the original version at latchkey after school. He loved it so much that I bought him this version for home. We brought it when we went to visit Grandma and Papa and it was simple enough even for them to play. The only bad part is he can't find anyone else that wants to play it as much as he does!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
Purchased this after searching through reviews of several different games with the intent to give as a gift at a pre-teen sleepover birthday party. This game was a hit. Several different ways to play, fun and easy so that everyone would could enjoy and participate (even older brother who is a firm believer that his little sister and her friends are annoying and have cooties). It is fast-paced and some of the games really get the old adrenaline pumping as it is based on how quickly you can find the items, matches, etc. I, being one that typically gets bored at long, drawn out card games and board games, find this one fun to play during family time AND with the kids and their friends. Item was every bit as expected, would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2017
This was the first version of Spot It I played and I was hooked. We've finally got ahold of this while it was on sale for normal price ($13) otherwise when it goes out of stock (which it does often) people sell them for ridiculous amounts ($50+) so buy one if they are in stock from Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2018
SUPER fun game. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Love this "hip" version - makes it fun for us young folk! Though the original version is just as fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
A super fun and interesting variation of the original Spot It. I have used with students preK - 4th grade and they have all enjoyed playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2015
My family LOVES this game. We purchased one because it was highly rated and we needed something new. Our family plays a lot of games and we always have trouble because the ages of our kids are a wide range (10, 11, and 19). This game is perfect for us because it is easy enough for the younger kids and challenging enough for the adults and older children. There are several versions of the game that can be played with the same deck, so you can mix it up to keep it fun. You can play with a few or many players, which is always a plus. Each round finishes quickly, so you don't need a huge block of time to play.....although our family will play over and over again for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Grandkids love it......they can beat their parents and love that.... Ages 15, 11, 10...

This Grandma hasn't played yet....sure they can beat her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2014
Our family LOVES this game, it is great for all ages, the "HIP" pictures just add to the fun. All versions are great, just different pictures.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2017
I enjoy introducing friends to Spot it. This version is equally fun as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here