Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by NERD Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 10, 2017
My 6 year old loves this game. He plays the original version at latchkey after school. He loved it so much that I bought him this version for home. We brought it when we went to visit Grandma and Papa and it was simple enough even for them to play. The only bad part is he can't find anyone else that wants to play it as much as he does!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
We ordered this product for around $15 as a gift to a child. The game was a perfect gift and entertained the kids nicely. However, $15 is quite overpriced for a small metal container and 50 cards inside. Board game prices are generally increasing everywhere so the price was unsurprising. Not the best buy but overall a fun card game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
Purchased this after searching through reviews of several different games with the intent to give as a gift at a pre-teen sleepover birthday party. This game was a hit. Several different ways to play, fun and easy so that everyone would could enjoy and participate (even older brother who is a firm believer that his little sister and her friends are annoying and have cooties). It is fast-paced and some of the games really get the old adrenaline pumping as it is based on how quickly you can find the items, matches, etc. I, being one that typically gets bored at long, drawn out card games and board games, find this one fun to play during family time AND with the kids and their friends. Item was every bit as expected, would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
Wonderful game to play with family and friends. My kids love it because they know that names of all the pictures as compared to the original version that had a few unknown items...so great modernization between generations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2015
My family LOVES this game. We purchased one because it was highly rated and we needed something new. Our family plays a lot of games and we always have trouble because the ages of our kids are a wide range (10, 11, and 19). This game is perfect for us because it is easy enough for the younger kids and challenging enough for the adults and older children. There are several versions of the game that can be played with the same deck, so you can mix it up to keep it fun. You can play with a few or many players, which is always a plus. Each round finishes quickly, so you don't need a huge block of time to play.....although our family will play over and over again for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Grandkids love it......they can beat their parents and love that.... Ages 15, 11, 10...

This Grandma hasn't played yet....sure they can beat her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2014
Our family LOVES this game, it is great for all ages, the "HIP" pictures just add to the fun. All versions are great, just different pictures.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2017
I enjoy introducing friends to Spot it. This version is equally fun as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2016
Awesome party game. Very easy to pick up and teach others. It is deceptively simple but is such a fun game. It is really cool to see which one of your friends will pick up to it easily and which it will come to a bit harder. My friends with diagnosed ADHD are the champions of this. Fun to take camping, or just keep around the house. Easy to pick up and play when things are getting dull and is an easy game to get many people engaged quickly and having a good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2017
Very fun with modern icons and definitely hip! Spot it! Hip is entertaining and provides laughter, even among the crankiest of players.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here