Lyft Vehicles Review Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on July 24, 2014
Works well and so far find the barometric readings to be quite accurate and it tracks very well the readings of another barometer we have and the various internet weather channels providing readings for our location. Had to recalibrate a couple of times, which is expected for barometers. Very readable from a distance, our case, where it is mounted outside on our deck. The hygrometer and temperature readings also are quite accurate, except the presentation is small and can only be read a few feet away.. Would rate this an excellent buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2014
Do not buy. Aesthetically the item is nice. But I received the item in multiple pieces, (FYI its not supposed to be in multiple pieces). The barometer needle was simply sitting in the bottom of the housing attached to nothing and the actual mechanical piece that is supposed to be attached to the housing and the needle, was loose in the box with remnants of glue on the back. I would not recommend this product. Spend an extra $30 and get a good barometer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
The packaging caused the item to be damaged in shipping. Plastic face was cracked because there was no top to the display box. Not worth the hassle of returning - but I could not recommend this product due to that problem. Seems to work well - but the face is cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2013
Not only does the barometer not reflect changes, the humidity also stays at the same 50 percent no matter what the actual humidity is. The only thing that works on this thing is the temperature and that's off by a couple of degrees. It does look nice, but its way too expensive to only be a thermometer and not a "weather station". I'd return it but missed the window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2012
Looks good, but if you really need to monitor the barometric pressure get a digital. The scale is so large there is not much of a change between useable readings. The needle seems to just sit there rain or shine. Hard to adjust initially and not much in way of instruction. Looks good though, with galvanized case and stylish face.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2014
works great you can get info on weather channel or local stations but I like to be able to check it myself to get accurate readings as with all of these type gauges you have to tap the glass before taking reading because needle moves so slow it needs to be vibrated some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2015
Unfortunate, the needle was a whole turn off and so I was troubled about calibrating it and I might have broke it, I'm still considering returning it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2016
Fell apart after 3 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2015
Have questions about setting the barometer that were not clear from directions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2013
It's Great! I had an identical one before, but it fell off my patio wall and the glass face broke. Just make sure it is secured to the outside wall when you hang it up, since it does have a glass face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here