Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on August 12, 2014
It came broken, so had to return it. The lever on the strap buckle was broken and, therefore, too short to keep the strap on. The watch looked just like it was pictured, but I am disappointed by the lack of quality control that created inconvenience to me and will not reorder.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
The band started falling apart after just a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Love this watch! I am allergic to anything that contains nickel, so the corn resin is awesome! Cork band fits comfortably, also. Very nice product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
Got this for my wife, she loves it. Keeps good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Looks like a better quality product online than in person. Both myself and my daughter whom I purchased it fir were a bit underwhelmed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Lots of compliments, love the cork wristband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
Love the watch. Disappointed in the band. Have only worn it for a total of 5 days and the cork is already coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Cheap plastic buckle. It's gonna break within the first dozen wears I would bet. Not too impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This is my 3rd watch from Sprout watches, I love them! Light weight, but durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Light, great watch for summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here