Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 13, 2013
The kids seemed to enjoy it for awhile. It may claim 10 voices but they are all undecipherable. Can't understand a thing anybody says through the voice changer. Kids just made fart noises through it and were done with it.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
I got this to use for costuming purposes - it isn't the greatest thing, but it works, and it has slots where you can add your own straps to hold it in place.on your face. You have to push and hold the button on it to use it every time; so it isn't as good as a voice-activated one would be.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Batteries arrived DOA, completely dead. I suspect someone in the Warehouse was playing with it, because the packaging itself was held together with Scotch tape. Product itself works fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
This voice changer is awesome. I pranked called my friend and he thought i was someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It don't works makes a sound like radio interference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
kids loved it could not make out most of what was said-but they loved the different sounds their voices made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Not as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
My son says this does not work as well as he was hoping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
so my son got it wold not stop going on and on about it great toy now he thinks he is working for the CSI so ya great toy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
turd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here