Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68 reviews
on April 5, 2013
This is a great kit to get you started in paintball. I bought this package just before an outing with some friends. My gun was by far the most accurate gun on paintball course when used against their rentals. The mask was great and it came with so many paintball containers that I didn't even use them all. This is a great deal for the price and you won't be disappointed with the marker's performance and accuracy.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
Great beginner gun I had lots of fun using the tank of air i had. It went through a whole tank (from 3 to 0) with no chops or any problems. I use a ninja paintball tank and a proto promo hopper (tank not shown) and the pod carrier fits on people somewhere from 13+. The gun also gets pretty accurate shots normally within a 1-5 inch radius I would guess but you're always gonna hit your target. I highly recommended this gun as its Greta for the price.
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
This Spyder is a good gun for beginners. It's light and easy to maneuver. I like how it comes with all the things you need to get started so you don't have to look all over the place to find the gear which is sometimes more expensive. Overall this is a good gun to use when your just getting started with paintball.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
*Shipping*
Package arrived quickly doubled boxed.

*Unpacking*
Unpacking it; everything came packaged very nicely each in its own package.

*Things to consider*
I don't see why reviews would be negative on this gun. This thing fires easily and rapidly with alot force.
I was able to lay a bucket sideways in the dirt and by shooting into it I was able to move it. You don't wanna get
his with this thing without gear. It's an amazing gun not just for beginners but for novice and experts alike.

*Verdict*
5/5

Great gun, remember the co2 tanks will arrive empty you can fill them at your local outdoor sportsmen or paintball shop.
If you're considering buying this go for it! Get the 2000 paintballs as well you won't be sorry.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2016
1st day screws came loose. Hopper fell off in the middle of a game screws just kept coming a loose. Gun jammed continuously. Better to pay the money and get a better gun then waste it on this one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
These guns worked great for my son and husband. They still use these today and get loads of fun out of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
The best Paintball starter kit you can buy!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
everything was good except the bottle was faulty it would not work had to go buy new bottle other than that everything else was good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
The gun is great and everything was in order, and it was shipped fast
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
Great beginner gun. Comes with everything you need to start off with exception of paint. I would recommend for your first gun to start. Helmet is very minimal but does the job.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here