Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Prophets of Rage GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

Service plan term: 2 Years|Service plan covered value: $ 300-$350|Change
Price:$16.02+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 81-90 of 166 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 398 reviews
on June 5, 2010
I always buy some sort of warranty, especially on electronics and cameras....you never know, and at the price, you can't go wrong...never had to use it, but....Peace of Mind...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2012
This is the warranty on my new camera. Hope I never have to use it. I have heard that this is a good company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2010
This was a great purchase for the camera i bought i had a friend who had to use it and they gave him no hasseles
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
I never had to enact the protection, but the product itself seemed to be a great idea at the time and covered the electronic I purchased it for in regards to damage and/or loss. It was executed as expected and described by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2010
I purchased this warranty for a camera I bought my dear Hubby last Christmas. Well, he is a coal-miner, and managed to SMASH his new camera to pieces after only 4 months of use! I came across my paperwork for this warranty, and decided to call and cancel. They had to pro-rate it, but issued my refund with NO questions asked! They said the money would be in my account in 3-5 business days! Great service, great product, so I say "Add to Cart"!! :o)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2010
They send warranty by e-mail and thats about as easy as it gets. Have not needed to use it yet so can't comment on ease of use yet. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2010
I cannot complain about the warranty! For the money its the best deal out there. Hope i never have to use it, but i am glad i got it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2010
I purchased this product along with my camera. Very good coverage for the price. I would certainly recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2010
I haven't had to use this, but when you spend a lot of money on a camera, it's nice to know you're covered for 3 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
For about 1/2 the price i was able to cover and protect my Cam Corder. The registration was simple and once that is done you download your receipt and you are done. Easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here