Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on May 12, 2017
Good idea with any high end product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
This is a very handy item to have. I have it for my kindle and they already replaced mine once. No questions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
Haven't had to use this particular warranty but have had to in the past and they do exactly what they say they will do without question. Will use this on every large purchase I make without hesitation. Spend a little extra money and protect your investments. You will be happy you did.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Priced right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
bought as a gift dont know how it works because we havent needed to use it the only thing i would change is the fact you get this in your email wish there was some sort of receipt so that i could of given it to my daughter to keep with my grandaughters xbox 360
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
This protection plan doesn't let you fully protect your product unless you click on some extra log in on the actual site,which does load up at all...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
It was a great purchase. I would recommend that to anyone who is wanting to keep their console protected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Have ordered this with two things now and received neither
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Warranties are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
I haven't had to use this particular warranty yet, but I have had to use a Squaretrade warranty before, and they are the best. Also, buying through amazon at the time of purchase seems to be cheaper than buying later through square trade themselves, and it is just as easy to make a claim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here