Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on May 21, 2017
i recommend it love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I have dealt with Square Trade in the past. They are quite reputable and provide excellent service. I recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
I recently purchased a Garmin nüvi 3597LMTHD 5-Inch Portable. The GPS cost me over $350 so I figured I better get insurance on it. I have not had used their service yet but they are cheaper then other aftermarket accident protection plans I looked at.....Best Buy, Sears
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
As Electronic items go, GPS's are reliable, but slippery fingers need help.
This package covers three thumb people like me.
Amazon again, had the correct support team available.
Good job Amazon and Square Trade.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
I got the silver one for myself and my gf liked it so much I got her one in the blue color too! Definitely worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
Good value for damage protection; hope to not need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Very pleased with item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
I HAVE A LOT OF IDEMS WITH SQUARD TRADE PROTECTION. GREAT IDEM 5 STARS *****.IT's great to have accident protection plan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
they handle there buisness without any problems at all. I think this is a smart choice. What else should i say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here