Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: SquareTrade 3-Year MP3 Accident Protection Plan (Below $50)
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Back to School

Service plan term: 3 Years|Service plan covered value: $1-$50|Change
Price:$11.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2010
My daughter's Ipod Touch was only a few months old and the light went out. I started the warranty and immediately was helped and then sent a UPS label to send it out. They looked it over and told me that a check would be issued for the full amount of purchase. Thank you Square Trade you saved the day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2010
My MP3 player was destroyed in an automobile accident, a fact that I fully disclosed to them. I could not believe that they would cover damages from an accident but I got full reimbursement for my original purchase price, in cash, within a week. I highly recommend the Square Trade Warranty service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2011
I had bought this warranty for an Ipod touch I had bought off of Ebay. When my Ipod broke, all I had to do was send them the Ipod(they paid for shipping to them) and about a week later, I received a refund check for my full purchase price of the Ipod. I will always use them for all my warranties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2010
I have several Square Trade warranties and this is the first time that I have ever made a claim. It couldn't have been easier. The representative asked a few questions and then provided me to a link for shipping label. Within a week they provided me with payment on Paypal. It was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2011
This was a great investment. The iPod starting having problems almost 3 years after buying. I contacted Square Trade and after a few diagnostics they determined I was eligible for a full refund of the purchase price. Money was sent to my Paypal account in a matter of days. Very satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2010
I purchased square trade for my sons itouch because I know how careless he is. When it got damaged, I sent it in and they gave me his money back. All of it!! What is there to complain about??? I will use square trade whenever it is offered. I suggest you do to.

Thank You Square Trade!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2010
I have used Square Trade on all of my electronics purchases for the past few years. When I need to use any of the warranties they make it easy and fast! I know for a fact that even the manufacturers aren't THIS efficient! I highly recommend them for any of your warranty needs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2010
Squaretrade is a great warranty company. Their communication is superb at every level of the warranty process. They checked out my IPOD classic within 5 days and sent me a refund for the cost of the product. Excellent transaction and would purchase a warranty from them anytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2010
For some purchases the Squaretrade warranty makes sense and I'm glad I bought one for my son's iPod Touch with accidental damage protection. When it fell from a roller coaster, they covered the replacement cost quickly and painlessly. They are great people to work with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2010
Unfortunately, because of nerve damage in my hands, I have a tendency to drop things that I can't feel very well. Hopefully, I won't have to put the warranty to the test. But, it's good to know it will be there if I need it. In my case, I feel it's money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here