Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno

Service plan term: 4 Years|Service plan covered value: $ 350-$400|Change
Price:$35.96+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 166 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 399 reviews
on December 26, 2012
I am happy to have purchased this for my daughter and I hope she doesn't need it......but it is a relieving feeling to know that if something doesn't work right with the camera, she will have a protection plan for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
This was a no-hassle claim. Square Trade representatives were courteous and prompt. I will buy their protection but hope I don't need to use. If I do, they are a fine company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2010
I found good reviews online related to people who had to use the service. I have not had to use the service myself however the process of stroing the receipt online with the service provider was easy. I was contacted via email, postal mail and a message on the answering machine regarding my purchase of the service. This was a good way to make sure I keep the information needed to process any future claims and record the receipt online, so I don't have to worry about losing it. The only thing I questioned was that when I sent my online receipt I received a notice stating "We will validate its contents when a claim is being processed for this item. Just to be safe, please save your receipt." I was a little disappointed in that I felt the receipt should be reviewed and confirmed it contains the information needed for a future claim. I hope I do not have any issues with any possible claims.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2012
I am pleased with the the step-by-step start up of registering my veho muvi pro micro dv. I hope I wont need to you this service. If I do I feel completely confident in the service this warranty program will provide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
I received this warranty in a timely manner and it was informative and easy to understand. Whether or not they honor the warranty remains to be seen, since I haven't had to use it yet. I remain hopeful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2012
I bought this warranty when I bought my Canon EOS Rebel T3 dlsr camera. They called soon after I bought it asking if I have received the confirmation email. I will use them in the future and recommend them to other buyers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
This protection plan is very new to me. I'm glad I purchased it and I hope I won't have to use it any time soon, but I'm glad it's there should I need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
It's hard to rate something you haven't used. Hopefully I won't have to use it. The price was reasonable though, so that's something worth being happy about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2012
The day after I purchased this warranty I received a call to give me more information about the warranty. It was very helpful and easy to purchase, and made me feel safe about the warranty of my camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
first time user. hope I never have to use it and find out if it's good or not. I think the price is fair and the coverage that is offered great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 58 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here