Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: SquareTrade 2-Year Portable Electronics Protection Plan ($125-150)
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Back to School STEM

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
50%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
50%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2013
This is not the first square trade warranty we've purchased and it won't be the last either. It is so nice to have a warranty that covers so many possibilities especially when you have young children. I definitely recommend these warranties!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I purchased 3 items (2 Kindle Fire HD, one Bluetooth Speaker) and 3 warranties. I got a receipt re: purchasing the warranty from Amazon. After that, it took hours just to register my devices with the correct warranties. You are required to find the serial # on the devices (which in this case is a hassle as they were given as gifts) and you also have to name them. Even WITH all my documents with all my invoices and order numbers from Amazon, I had to help this person through the process otherwise they had "no record" of the warranty. And providing them with the Amazon Order # on purchased item just confused matters.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
It does not work. Factory asks me to send it back. It should never have been sold. Can't return it until I return to the US on Jan 9...which is past my Amazon deadline. Have a complaint...whatever pending. I am MOST unpleased. It clearly was a manufacturer's defect. There were over 6 hours of Factory support involved. It will not accept books from the reader store...even though I have over 160 in the account.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
It was a nightmare dealing with these people. They gave me incorrect information and could not help me despite 2 calls of more than an hour each to them.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
This company will give you the run around when it comes to making a claim. Once the claim is submitted (if it doesn't get deleted) you will have to wait for reimbursement not replacement.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Look's great it's awesome. Sound is great cd's work nice love the way it light's up.Looks like old one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
I love SquareTrade. Good service at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Useless as the CB is being returned,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
just get it and be safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
I need protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here