Oil month Automotive Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on March 10, 2016
They are okay, but look a little roomy. The top opening is too big in my opinion, so you need a good boot cut jean to wear with these. Not quite as stylish as I wanted them to be. If you're into snake skin, get the real thing. These leave a lot to be desired. If you're not into snakeskin, but like the look, you may only want to wear these at night, because in bright light, the pattern looks noticeably fake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2014
The first impression was that they were too flashy for my taste. But these shoes give a basic and work looking pair of jeans that established look. I would have rated a 5 but I had to jell the insole because the bottom of the shoe tires my feet. The jells made a big difference.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2014
BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND WHO HAS A RATHER WIDE FOOD AND HE LOVES THEM. WE INTENDED TO USE FOR DANCING BUT HE LIKES TO WEAR THEM WITH JUST JEANS. SEVERAL PEOPLE COMMENTED ON HOW EXPENSIVE THEY LOOK AND OF COURSE i DIDN'T BOTHER TO TELL THEM THEY WERE A BARGAIN.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
Ordered a size 10, but receives a 10.5 they're just a little too big. I kept them anyway. Didn't want the hassle of return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2014
Received the shoes as advertised. The fit was exactly as the chart showed. They look good and have a boot shape comfort to them. Can be worn dressy or casual. Will consider buying from this seller again when needed. Some people may want to add a little more bottom foot padding, but that's just an individual preference thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2016
I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. Perfect fit! Very comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2015
very stylish shoe, fit good in a 9.5 but by the toes it is a little narrow, but I guess everybody's foot is different. But they are very stylish and compfy, good quality shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 14, 2015
Boot looks great, wore at a wedding and danced for hours with no visible wear to the boot. Only con is that it is too wide, I ordered my regular size and the length was good but felt loose on the sides.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
The item is too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
was not gray was brown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here