Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



It’s a really nice belt that compares favorably with belts costing much more. The details are nice (on the loop, for example) and the stitching is robust. I have a couple of these now, in black and cordovan, and really like them. Also, the size seems to be accurate, so you can buy for your size without having either just a tiny fragment of belt left or, worse, about 6 inches of spare belt flapping around. :-D

Other comments notwithstanding, I’m pleased with the quality of the belt. I think it’s a good value at this price or even more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2017
Fit as expected and good quality. There were a couple indentations in the leather, but overall it's fine. The color is somewhere between burgundy and brown closer to the burgundy side. The color in the picture is pretty accurate. As for the curling, yes it arrives tightly curled. I simply rolled it loosely in the other direction and it is nearly straight so it isn't an issue. If you've seen Stacy Adams belts before this one is as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2016
This is a very nice, well made and handsome looking belt. I have no doubt it will last my husband for several years. Additionally, the company was very willing to exchange the first belt when I underestimated my husband's girth. However, the belt was so nice we gave the smaller one to our son-in-law for Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2014
Great dress/casual style belt. Been wearing everyday for little under a month and no issues so far. Will see in a few months to a year how it holds up. Nice soft leather right off the bat. No need for conditioning. Sizing/fit good. Ordered size 40 and actual length to middle hole exactly 40". As with all "off the rack" belts, should be getting one size larger than actual waist/pants size, i.e. if waist is 38, should order 40, etc. Gives you flexibility up or down. Don't understand others complaints of being too narrow. Description says 30 mm which is a shade under 1 3/16". It may be "narrow" compared to other belts but it's plainly stated.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
cheap material. NOT for daily use...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
My husband loves this belt. It is nice enough to wear to church or for everyday use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
Beautiful belt. And the perfect colour match for shoe I bought recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2017
Nice Quality. Looks good. I think they run a little small. I wear 34" pants, got a 34" belt and using the loosest setting. If in doubt get the next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2017
It's a good belt for the price, when it arrived it was rolled up so tightly that the tip of the belt was puckered when i unraveled it so it's already creased at the end. I'm not expecting it'll last long if it is already creased. The buckle having Stacy Adams name on it is not my favorite feature but I knew it'd be there. I will see if it holds up but I have my doubts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
My husband needed a new belt and always wants Cordovan, which is hard to find
This belt arrived promptly and was just perfect..fit, color and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here