Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
75
Staedtler Lead Holder (1)
Size: 1|Change
Price:$8.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 15, 2017
Sleek sturdy pencil. Great brand. The only thing I was not thrilled with was the lead falls out of you hold the end. Not like a reg mechanical that comes out alil at a time. But I would buy agian for sure.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Excellent product I would buy it again, and recommend it to anyone who's looking for something like this especially for this low price
Works exactly like it should be not much to say about it! It does what it's design/made for.
I would recommend to a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Its a pencil But I really like this lead holder as compared to a-noor-ther lead holder that I purchased @ amazon. I would recommend this lead holder
as the one to purchase if your looking to get one. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
This has a decent light weight to it. The metal is a great coarse grip for drawing. Highest of quality here. Now I have my son use this at school. Have to make sure other kids do not steal it. I have three of these pencils and one is 14 years old. They last forever. Get the pencil leads and this is one of the best pencils you will ever try out.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
The lead holder works great (pretty hard to screw up), feels good in the hand, and is made from quality materials. The pocket clip is a little fragile, but other than that, no complaints. Only suggestion is to buy at least 2 of them even for light drafting; changing leads is a drag.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
I work in the construction trades. One thing that gets broken in the course of a normal day is a pencil, weather mechanical or wood bit I've had this one for over a year and its still kicking (although a bit weathered itself).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
It is a Staedler; what else is there to say? I have used this product before and generally Staedler products since 1964 and have never found them to be wanting. It is a smooth and superb product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
I've had it for almost a year and it's an excellent mechanical pencil. Precise when the point is sharpened and the build is superb, no scratching or stripping on the outer surface. And It's extremely easy to change the lead. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse