Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 97 reviews
on January 1, 2014
This is a sturdy, solid stand for a great price that requires no assembly. Just take it out of the box, and you're good to go. It is worth every penny. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
I bought this because it is welded and not put together by screws. I have no worries about the weight of my 88 key keyboard and it's easily adjusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
Nice double X stand that's made from durable steel. It's very sturdy and does a great job holding my keyboard steady! It adjusts from 26 1/4" to 39" inches high. However, it requires a little more effort than I'd like to adjust to the lower settings. You have to make sure it's in the right position and the holes are lined up correctly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2016
Very sturdy But when set for the Lowest height, obviously it creates a wide gap between which makes my CASIO piano just barely resting on either sides of the support. Even though its a simple elegant design, they should have thought something about this wide gap.
I got a sturdy thin(board) from home depot as a platform to support it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Opted for an amazon stand rather than an store-bought one to save money and I am glad I did! Does it's job. It's light weight and sturdy - but then again my keyboard is only the Casio 130, so that keyboard isn't too heavy. Either way, I'm happy I went the online route than the store-bought way!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2016
It works well with Casio keyboard, make sure to lock it in place and you will never have an issue. Also, just to confirm this DOES NOT attach to the keyboard, it just sits on top of it, you can get screws from the hardware store to permanently attach to it doesn't get pushed off. Older kids an adults won't have to worry unless you forget when you try to move it. Good quality and not cheap in appearance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
Very surprised this stand got such good reviews. Not level. Useless. Period. Right back in the box to return. Even if it were level, it's flimsy. Not even the standard 1" tubing. My Pro Line single X has much more strength & stability. Get what you pay for. If you get a level one, this might be OK for light home use, but for a pro playing live, doesn't come close to cutting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
no complaints here! i had purchased a keyboard and wanted it to be well supported. none of those wimpy, rickety ones will do. but i was mystified as to the huge price discrepancies on some of these stands (are some of them made with traces of gold to warrant that price?!) i'm glad i went with this one - reasonably priced, sturdy, very portable, not too heavy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
Works great. Goes low enough that my 8 year old can be comfortable playing the keyboard on it. We paired it with a Yamaha PKBB1 Adjustable Padded Keyboard Bench. Great price and quite adjustable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Sturdy stand that doesn't rock back and forth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse