Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Stand Out (Album Version)
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2013
This is an incredible song. Tye Tribbett mentions so many "hot" topics in just this one song and it has a great, uptempo beat. "Sound the alarm... when the enemy comes like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will rise up a standard!!! It's time for God's people to stand up and STAND OUT!!!" :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
Needed a song for our them of Discipleship for the New Youth Sunday School! WOW! Just downloaded into PP presentation and we were off and running! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
He makes alot of noise and isnt afraid to sing it the way he wants to to the Lord! Tye Tribbett is a good singer and he expresses himself well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
This song inspires me to show the world that I am a firm believer in God and inspire of everything, I should always stand for Him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2009
I'm never disappointed with the annointed message that Tye Tribbett and GA has for us. Well worth your listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
Just what our youth and adults need to hear. A definite must hear for our generation. A definite must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
Catchy beat and lyrics for attracting young adults to want to hear about our Creator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
make sure you are in a position to rock and praise the Lord, it's a very moving song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99
$9.99

Need customer service? Click here