Buy Used
+ $2.98 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by worldofbooksusa
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: *** Please check Region before ordering *** - This item is in excellent condition and will work flawlessly. The case may show limited signs of wear, as may any inserts.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Stand Up

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 28, 1995

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Stand Up
  2. Oughta Be A Law
  3. Hootchie Chile
  4. Find A Little Grace
  5. Going Down
  6. Black Widow's Room
  7. Friends
  8. Keep On Rolling
  9. Lucinda
  10. My Babe

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 28, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Icehouse Records
  • ASIN: B000003L5D
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,368,722 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Bruce Channel Store

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers