Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
Stand Up
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$1.29

on September 8, 2015
I love this song! If you love One Direction, I would recommend this song to you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2012
Awesome song! Fun. Upbeat. Very suited and perfect for One Direction. I wish I'd downloaded this one sooner than later.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2016
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2012
This song uses theft as a metaphor for falling in love. A classic case of a "stolen" heart. I like the part that goes "So put your hands up..." because it's something a person might do while partying, as well as while about to be arrested (i.e. for theft).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2013
This song was totally perfect, as is every song by the boys!!! Continue loving your dreams guys, ignore the haters because you saved a lot of peoples lives. Love ya!!! Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2014
Searched all over for this song and I got it.

Keeps me jumping every time I hear it!

I love the downloads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2013
I love them so much! Totally worth your money! Add this to your one direction collection!!! It's better than perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2013
Once again I still LOVE One direction so still Stand Up brings the boys right to the top of my list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2012
Very cute and well worth it if you like One Direction. Stand Up is a good song with good lyrics. i love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2012
I love One Direction!! 5 stars all the way!! This song is great along with the band!! I love u One Direction!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here