Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 181 reviews
on April 6, 2017
I love this thing. 4 stars because the charger does suck. It really doesn't want to stay on. You have to fuss with it and try to prop it up right to get it to stay on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
Long battery life, attractive shape and feel, relatively good vibration. The complaints about the charging cord are accurate but I just jury rigged it by resting the magnetic portion on whatever was handy to elevate it. My main disappointment is it broke after one year with fairly light and gentle use. No reason that it broke either. It just stopped working one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
Good shape, battery lasts forever, and is easy to recharge actually too strong for my GF, had to buy a different one, but that's not the vibes fault
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Not particularly strong in terms of vibes and as others have pointed out, the charging cable easily drops off

Would not recommend
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2017
Let's just say that this really does the trick! She loves it and because of that, I do too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
she loves it ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
it's more useful to vibrate my hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2016
The charging mechanism is a little glitchy but otherwise I recommend this product. Not too loud. Countless speed settings. soft to the touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Love it! Works better than the original. Highly recommend this to ladies or males.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
It's a beautiful toy, but I am majorly disappointed that it's not as powerful as the original.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse