Lyft Vehicles Review Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on February 12, 2018
Very handy tool set when working on laptops and other small electronics. The rotating handle makes removing and replacing screws much easier. I highly recommend adding these to your tool bag if you work on any sort of electronics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2015
So far so good, I'm not *trying* to ruin them, so if that happens I'll probably come by and update this.
They could have done three or four Phillips instead of just the two though. Four are flat bits? I thought there would be a slightly larger Phillips.

You know, it's missing the size you always need for taking apart cheap junk that broke... That you shouldn't have really bought, but now it's busted and it's a neat challenge to fix it, or at least break it more to see inside. Yeah, missing that one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Great set for your guitar kit. I use them all the time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2014
This nifty little set gets used once a week or so and never lets me down. From eyeglass screws on up, the set works well and the storage container is great - no missing bits or lost drivers.

Have two sets - one in kitchen drawer and one in the office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
More tools for this computer hardware geek. LOVE them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Amazon Echoon September 11, 2013
This is not a heavy duty precision screwdriver set, but for the price, it's quite good. It is used for assembly and adjustments to model helicopters and it works well for this purpose. The tips are a little soft for removing screws with loctite, but if the right size is used and enough pressure is used to keep the tips engaged, they will work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2017
but one at dollar tree would have worked too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2018
I can’t say enough about this screwdriver set. Bought it from Amazon in 2016
and use it at least 3 times a week. We
use these little gems on toys and electronics. All pieces still intact and
case still holds the set tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2014
Great to have in the house - never know when you need a smaller screwdriver set for toys, glasses, etc. with smaller pieces. Know there are other options - like the pen-stye with different tips - but those get lost easier. With this set and case, everything you need is there when the time comes to use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2015
Comes with three flat head screwdrivers and three pointed starfish screwdrivers. Helps when working with electronics or small screws. Good value for the price ($5?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse