Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on September 6, 2017
The old mocha via I was addicted to and bought a ton of it then they discontinued it so haven't had any via since. What the hell is Starbucks thinking?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
Oh my gosh I thought this was at least double the normal packets for the price. That there would be 12-14 packets in the box but it is only 6 in a box for this high cost! I will not order it again unless it is the lower price of approx. $1.20 per packet. Otherwise a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
very good, fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Don't be fooled by the pkg, each one of these pouches gives you a nice "fresh brewed" cup of coffee with just the right touch of chocolate. LOVE IT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
My mom loves to drink starbucks coffee but she loves this one the most. I always buy it for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2010
wish i wouldnt have wasted my money.i can smell the mocha,but cannot taste it,cannot taste any sugar.this is more like a powdered creamer.i will not purchase this again.also it has soured me on trying the other instant coffees.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
The price is twice than the local store!!! Not worth it. The same stuff, double price,why? Did not get it.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2011
We buy this all the time and bought it here because it was slightly cheaper than the store and was a present for someone. Normally buy it in bulk of 1-- off the starbucks.com site.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2011
I love this product. I use steamed milk instead of water, and it is just like the $5 venti mocha at the store. I have been buying 4-6 boxes per month, for the last 10 months and **each** box had the same expiration date of 8/11/2011....for 10 straight months!! I was especially interested on this last order to see if they were going to send boxes expiring in 2 weeks. They did not. They expired LAST month.

The one star is for the horrific service (no longer shipped & sold by Amazon).

Come on Starbucks, you can do better than this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here